Journal of Current Trends in Information Technology, Indian Journal of Current Trends in Information Technology, UGC listed Journal of Current Trends in Information Technology, Online Journal of Current Trends in Information Technology, Current Trends in Information Technology Conference Papers, Paper Submission in Current Trends in Information Technology Journals

Editorial Team


  1. Dr Gunamani Jena
  2. Dr. Munir AHAMED Rabbani
  3. Mr. N. Rakesh
  4. Dr. Himansu Sekhar Behera, Assistant Professor, Department Computer Science and Engineering, Veer Surendra Sai University of Technology, Sambalpur, Burla, Odisha, India
  5. M. Senthamil Selvi, Assistant Professor (Selection Grade) in the department of Information Technology in Kongu Engineering College, Perundurai
  6. Dr. S.  Anandamurugan
  7. Dr. B. M. Sagar, R.V. College of Engineering, Bangalore as Associate Professor, in Information Science Department
  8. Dr. R. Devi Priya, Kongu Engineering College ASSISTANT PROFESSOR
  9. Dr. Abhishek Das, Assistant Professor Dept of Information Technology, Tripura University (A Central University), Suryamaninagar, Tripura (W)
  10. Dr. Sivaraj Rajappan, Professor in the Computer Science Department of Velalar College of Engineering
  11. Dr. Katta Sugamya, Associate Professor ,Dept. of IT, CBIT
  13. Nadim Akhtar Khan, Assistant Professor ,Department of Library and Information Science, India
  14. Sugandha Mishra
  15. Mohammed A. Qadeer, Mohammed A Qadeer (Senior Member IEEE, ACM, Life Member IETE, CSI) is an Asst. Professor with the Department of Computer Engineering, Aligarh Muslim University, India. Earlier, he was working with Cisco Systems Inc. as a Network Consulting Engineer with the Advanced Services division in the APAC region. He has an experience of 20~ years in the area of computer networks and systems. Established global and nationwide setups of Internet Service Providers (ISP), Internet Exchange Points (IXP), Internet Data Centre (IDC) and Content Delivery Networks (CDN) both from a Networks and Systems perspective. He served as a Technical Co- Chair for IEEE WOCN 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, Technical Co-Chair IEEE ICI 2013, Technical Co-Chair IEEE AH-ICI 2012, 2011, International Steering Committee for ICACT 2018, 2017, 2016, 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010 and as TPC member for ICACCI 2018, IC3IoT 2018, ICACT 2018, ICACT 2017, IEACon 2016, ICACT 2016, SocProS 2015, ICACCI 2015, ICACCI 2014, ISCAIE 2014, CCNC 2013, 2012, 2011, 2010, INMIC 2009, AH-ICI 2009, WIA 2009 and MMA 2009. He has been session chair and TPC reviewer for many IEEE/ ACM conferences. He is the editor of Journal of Digital Broadcasting and Multimedia, Hindawi and is a reviewer for IET Communications, IET Networks Journal as well. His areas of research are computer networks, wireless networks, mobile computing, next generation networks, IMS, LTE, 3G/ 4G, UMTS, HSDPA, WiMAX, 4G, WiBro etc, India